Kearney Middle School
Challenging and Engaging for Success

School Staff

Administration

Bart Woods

Principal

Email: woodsb@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33803

Erek Noland

Assistant Principal

Email: nolande@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33804

Jennifer McNeely

Counselor

Email: mcneelyj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33810

Erin O’Keefe

Counselor

Email: okeefee@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x 33811

 

Teachers

Kate Antos

7th Grade English

Email: antosk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x

Paul Brannan

6th Grade Social Studies

Email: brannanp@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33214

Zachary Boswell

7th Grade Social Studies

Email: boswellz@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33105

Doris Cadd

7th Grade Science

Email: caddd@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33100

Lee Ann Campbell

7th Grade Social Studies

Email: campbelll@ksdr1.net
Phone:

Kristen Campbell

Physical Education

Email: campbellk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33189

Halley Chase

6th Grade Science

Email: chaseh@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33215

Missy Colhour

6th Grade English Language Arts

Email: colhourm@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33232

Jessica Collings

Computer Teacher

Email: collingsj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33410

Rachel Daniels

7th Grade English Language Arts

Email: danielsr@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33102

Heidi Dodd

Instrumental Music Teacher

Email: doddh@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33187

Bill Forman

Physical Education Teacher

Email: formanb@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33190

Jessica Fowler

7th Grade Science

Email: fowlerj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33115

Mindy Gray

Project Lead the Way Teacher

Email: graym@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33120

Ulrike Hayes

Broadcast Media Teacher

Email: hayesu@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33201

Christopher Heil

Instrumental Music Teacher

Email: heilc@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33184

Cheryl Hodge

7th Grade Math

Email: hodgec@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33114

Stefanie Johnson

Art Teacher

Email: johnsons@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33411

Ann Lewis

Vocal Music

Email: lewisa@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33186

Chris Mackie

7th Grade Social Studies

Email: mackiec@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33111

Heather McNeely

7th Grade English Language Arts

Email: mcneelyh@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33113

Patricia Mendel

6th Grade Science

Email: mendelt@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33234

Chris Miller

6th Grade Social Studies

Email: millerch@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33214

Jeremy Miller

6th Grade Science

Email: millerj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33210

Andrea Morrison

Special Education Teacher

Email: morrisona@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33218

Sara Owen

Special Education Teacher

Email: owens@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33123

Tyler Owen

6th Grade Social Studies

Email: owent@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33230

Audra Pelham

Library Media Specialist

Email: pelhama@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x 33601

Kerri Prom

6th Grade Math

Email: promk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33212

Troy Resler

Physical Education Teacher

Email: reslert@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33190

Shelly Richter

6th Grade Math

Email: richters@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33216

Kathleen Smith

Special Education Teacher

Email: smithk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x 33211

Dana Starzl

6th Grade Math

Email: starzld@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4116 x33222

Jana Sturm

7th Grade Math

Email: sturmj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33107

Monica Vanderau

7th Grade Science

Email: vanderaum@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33100

BJ Webster

6th Grade Math

Email: websterbj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33236

Amanda Williams

6th Grade English Language Arts

Email: williamsa@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33213

Brad Wollard

7th Grade Math

Email: wollardb@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33106

Darla Yakle

Physical Education/Health

Email: yakled@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33238

Meg Yarkosky

Special Education Teacher

Email: yarkoskym@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33412

 

Support Staff

Shelly Creeden

Administrative Assistant

Email: creedens@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x 33806

Lori Parker

Administrative Assistant

Email: parkerl@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33888

Candice Walker

School Nurse

Email: walkerc@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33830

© 2016 Kearney School District. All Rights Reserved.