Kearney Middle School
Challenging and Engaging for Success

School Staff

Administration

Dr. Dan Miller

Principal

Email: millerdan@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33803

BJ Webster

Assistant Principal

Email: websterbj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33804

Amanda Gray

7th Grade Counselor

Email: graya@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 ext. 33811

Holly Meriwether

6th Grade Counselor

Email: meriwetherh@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33810

 

Teachers

Carole Anders

6th Grade Math

Email: andersc@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33212

Zachary Boswell

7th Grade Social Studies

Email: boswellz@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33104

Tyler Bradshaw

Physical Education Teacher

Email: bradshawt@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 ext. 33190

Lexie Buls

6th Grade Math

Email: bulsl@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x 33212

Doris Cadd

7th Grade Social Studies

Email: caddd@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33100

Kristen Campbell

Physical Education

Email: campbellk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33189

Halley Chase

6th Grade Science

Email: chaseh@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33234

Missy Colhour

Special Education Teacher

Email: colhourm@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33216

Rachel Daniels

7th Grade English Language Arts

Email: danielsr@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33103

Logan Deem

6th Grade Social Studies

Email: deeml@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 ext. 33214

Suzanne Forman

GATE

Email: formans@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33244

Jessica Fowler

7th Grade Science/Health

Email: fowlerj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33101

Stacie Gustafson

Special Education Teacher

Email: gustafsons@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33211

Christopher Heil

Instrumental Music Teacher

Email: heilc@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33184

Jamie Heil

Instrumental Music Teacher

Email: heilj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33187

Dan Hermon

6th Grade Social Studies

Email: hermond@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33230

Cheryl Hodge

7th Grade Math

Email: hodgec@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33106

Stefanie Johnson

Art Teacher

Email: johnsons@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33411

Chris Mackie

7th Grade Social Studies

Email: mackiec@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33105

Ann Marzette

Vocal Music

Email: marzettea@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33186

Heather McNeely

7th Grade English Language Arts

Email: mcneelyh@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33102

Tricia Mendel

Computer Teacher

Email: mendelt@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33410

Brody Miller

6th Grade Science

Email: millerbrody@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33215

Jeremy Miller

Project Lead the Way Teacher

Email: millerj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33120

Brooke Mueller

7th Grade ELA

Email: muellerb@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33113

Ashley Murrell

6th Grade ELA

Email: murrella@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 ext. 33232

Tyler Owen

6th Grade Social Studies

Email: owent@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33220

Sara Perren

6th Grade ELA

Email: perrens@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33201

Mikaela Pike

6th Grade Math

Email: pikem@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33222

Troy Resler

Physical Education Teacher

Email: reslert@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33190

Shelly Richter

6th Grade ELA

Email: richters@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33213

Bev Springer

Special Education Teacher

Email: springerb@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33123

Jana Sturm

7th Grade Math

Email: sturmj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33114

Lauren Thomas

Library Media Specialist

Email: thomasl@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33601

Monica Vanderau

7th Grade Science/Health

Email: vanderaum@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33238

Ashley Weaver

6th Grade Science

Email: weavera@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33210

Michael Wernimont

7th Grade Science/Health

Email: wernimontm@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33115

Brad Wollard

7th Grade Math

Email: wollardb@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33107

Lindsey Zoz

Special Education Teacher

Email: zozl@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 ext. 33218

 

Support Staff

Brian Bartley

Paraprofessional

Email: bartleyb@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115

Elvia DiGirolamo

Paraprofessional

Email: digirolamoe@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115

Taresa Ellis

Paraprofessional

Email: ellist@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115

Kylie Johnston

Paraprofessional

Email:
Phone: 816-628-4115

Brianna King

Administrative Assistant

Email: kingbrianna@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33806

Danielle Oberfoell

Paraprofessional

Email: oberfoelld@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115

Shelly Satree

Paraprofessional

Email: satrees@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115

Megan Taylor

Administrative Assistant

Email: taylorm@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33888

Candace Walker

School Nurse

Email: walkerc@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 ext. 33830

Abby Wymore

Paraprofessional

Email: wymorea@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115

© 2016 Kearney School District. All Rights Reserved.