Kearney Middle School
Challenging and Engaging for Success

School Staff

Administration

Bart Woods

Principal

Email: woodsb@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33803

Erek Noland

Assistant Principal

Email: nolande@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33804

Jennifer McNeely

6th Grade Counselor

Email: mcneelyj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33810

K’Lea Steeby

7th Grade Counselor

Email: steebyk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 ext. 33811

BJ Webster

Assistant Principal

Email: websterbj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33804

 

Teachers

Kate Antos

7th Grade English

Email: antosk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x 33113

Zachary Boswell

7th Grade Social Studies

Email: boswellz@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33104

Tyler Bradshaw

Physical Education Teacher

Email: bradshawt@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 ext. 33190

Doris Cadd

7th Grade Science

Email: caddd@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33100

Kristen Campbell

Physical Education

Email: campbellk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33189

Lee Ann Campbell

7th Grade Social Studies

Email: campbelll@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 ext. 33111

Halley Chase

6th Grade Science

Email: chaseh@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33234

Jennifer Chrane

Elementary & Middle School GATE

Email: chranej@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x33242

Missy Colhour

6th Grade English Language Arts

Email: colhourm@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33216

Rachel Daniels

7th Grade English Language Arts

Email: danielsr@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33103

Logan Deem

6th Grade Social Studies

Email: deeml@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 ext. 33214

Heidi Dodd

Instrumental Music Teacher

Email: doddh@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33187

Jessica Fowler

7th Grade Science

Email: fowlerj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33101

Mindy Gray

Project Lead the Way Teacher

Email: graym@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33120

Ulrike Hayes

Broadcast Media Teacher

Email: hayesu@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33201

Christopher Heil

Instrumental Music Teacher

Email: heilc@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33184

Dan Hermon

6th Grade Social Studies

Email: hermond@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33230

Cheryl Hodge

7th Grade Math

Email: hodgec@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33106

Amanda Hopkins

Special Education Teacher

Email: hopkinsa@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33123

Stefanie Johnson

Art Teacher

Email: johnsons@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33411

Ann Lewis

Vocal Music

Email: lewisa@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33186

Chris Mackie

7th Grade Social Studies

Email: mackiec@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33105

Heather McNeely

7th Grade English Language Arts

Email: mcneelyh@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33102

Tricia Mendel

Computer Teacher

Email: mendelt@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33410

Jeremy Miller

Project Lead the Way Teacher

Email: millerj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33120

Andrea Morrison

Special Education Teacher

Email: morrisona@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33200

Ashley Murrell

6th Grade ELA

Email: murrella@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 ext. 33232

Brian O’Neal

Special Education Teacher

Email: onealb@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 ext. 33211

Tyler Owen

6th Grade Social Studies

Email: owent@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33220

Audra Pelham

Library Media Specialist

Email: pelhama@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x 33601

Kerri Prom

6th Grade Math

Email: promk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33222

Troy Resler

Physical Education Teacher

Email: reslert@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33190

Shelly Richter

6th Grade ELA

Email: richters@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33213

Dana Starzl

6th Grade Math

Email: starzld@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4116 x33236

Jana Sturm

7th Grade Math

Email: sturmj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33114

Monica Vanderau

Physical Education/Health

Email: vanderaum@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33238

Ashley Weaver

6th Grade Science

Email: weavera@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33210

Ashley Weston

Special Education Teacher

Email: westona@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 ext. 33112

Brad Wollard

7th Grade Math

Email: wollardb@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33107

Darla Yakle

Physical Education/Health

Email: yakled@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33412

Meg Yarkosky

Special Education Teacher

Email: yarkoskym@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33110

Lindsey Zoz

Special Education Teacher

Email: zozl@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 ext. 33218

 

Support Staff

Sharon Deleray

Administrative Assistant

Email: delerays@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x 33806

Megan Taylor

Administrative Assistant

Email: taylorm@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 x33888

Candace Walker

School Nurse

Email: walkerc@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4115 ext. 33830

© 2016 Kearney School District. All Rights Reserved.